RHINO

is robust, mineral-tanned cowhide with a vintage appearance.

Rhino is robust, mineral-tanned cowhide with a vintage appearance. The grain finish gives it excellent performance characteristics, but it still has a pleasant feel and a natural appearance. Its good technical characteristics make this leather suitable both for private living spaces and commercial use. The leather is approx. 1.2 – 1.4mm thick.

Light fastness – very high

Care friendliness- very high

Feel and breathability – medium

Basic information about leather

Never position your sofa directly next to heaters, radiators or similar sources of heat. Avoid direct exposure to light or sunlight, sources of heat, radiators or halogen lights, etc. Natural materials have lower friction resistance and therefore leave marks more easily, especially in combination with liquids such as perspiration. Leather may have a strong odour to begin with. This smell may linger for a few weeks or months, depending on the material. Frequent ventilation works best. No one hide is like another, hides differ greatly within a delivery and there may be great differences in colour and structure, even within the hide itself. These differences are not justifiable grounds for complaint. Deviations from the collection sample are therefore common!

Detailed view Rhino

Care and cleaning products

We can give you advice and practical support to preserve the beauty and value of your furniture. Our service partners can supply you with products for regular cleaning and care, problem solvers for removal of tricky stains from leather, such as greasy marks, colour abrasion from clothes or ballpoint pen marks and faded and dry patches. Vacuum the leather occasionally with a soft upholstery brush.

Please write to us with your enquiry kundenservice@tm-collections.de or contact form.

Our leathers

RHINO

ist ein robustes, mineralgegerbtes und pigmentiertes Rindsleder im Vintage – Look.

Rhino ist ein robustes, mineralgegerbtes und pigmentiertes Rindsleder im Vintage – Look. Mit seiner Narbenzurichtung hat es sehr gute Gebrauchseigen-schaften und trotzdem einen angenehmen Griff und eine natürliche Optik. Aufgrund seiner sehr hohen Pflegefreundlichkeit und Lichtechtheit ist der Artikel sowohl für den privaten Wohnbereich, als auch zur Objekteinrichtung geeignet. Die Stärke des Leders liegt bei 1,2 – 1,4 mm.

Lichtechtheit – sehr hoch

Pflegefreundlichkeit – sehr hoch

Griff- und Atmung – mittel

Grundsätzliches zu Leder

Stellen Sie das Sofa nie unmittelbar an eine Heizung oder ähnliche Hitzequellen. Vermeiden Sie direkte Licht- und Sonneneinstrahlung, sowie Strahler, Halogenbeleuchtung, etc. Natürliche Materialien besitzen eine geringe Reibechtheit und können somit leichter abfärben, vor allem in Verbindung mit Flüssigkeiten, wie z.B. Schweiß. Leder kann anfänglich einen starken Eigengeruch haben. Das kann je nach Material einige Wochen oder Monate dauern. Hier hilft am besten häufiges Lüften. Lederhäute können innerhalb einer Lieferung unterschiedlich ausfallen und selbst innerhalb einer Haut sind Farb- und Struktur-abweichungen nicht unüblich. Auch eine Abweichung vom Kollektionsmuster ist deshalb möglich. Farbunterschiede und Unterschiede in der Narbenstruktur stellen deshalb keinen berechtigten Beanstandungsgrund dar.

Detailaufnahme Rhino

Pflege und Pflegemittel

Um die Schönheit und den Wert der Möbel zu erhalten, stehen wir Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Verfügung. Produkte für die regelmäßige Reinigung und Pflege, Problemlöser zur Entfernung von speziellen Verschmutzungen auf Leder, wie fetthaltige Flecken, Farbabrieb der Kleidung oder Kugelschreiberstriche, ausgeblichene und ausgetrocknete Stellen erhalten Sie von unserem Servicepartner.Regelmäßig mit einer weichen Polsterbürste absaugen.

Bitte reichen Sie Ihre Anfrage schriftlich unter kundenservice@tm-collections.de oder über unser Kontaktformular ein.

Unsere Leder