CAPRICCIO

Capriccio. You haven’t found your place in life yet?

in leather Pueblo estragon

…then we have something for you:

Capriccio can be flexibly adjusted to your current emotional state, whether with an upright or low back position, fixed to the floor or rotating (armchair), with kidney cushion or roll, in leather or fabric. Additionally you can choose from 2 different model depths and 2 different seat comfort fillings…there is something for everyone.

Pueblo is a full-grain, aniline leather optimized for use, made of high-quality European rawhide, with a wonderfully soft handle. After mineral tanning, the leather is drum-dyed and then treated with a protective pigmented layer. This layer is so fine that the naturalness and feel of the leather are preserved Slight differences in colour and natural features such as neck and fattening folds, small scars and occasional insect bites are not defects, but an unmistakable sign of the authenticity and naturalness of this material. The leather is approx. 1.7 – 2.0 mm thick.

As with all pieces of furniture from tommy m, you can also choose between different cover qualities for Capriccio. Whether leather or textile – there are no limits to your imagination! This way, the sofa becomes your very own unique piece, made for you in our manufactory in Upper Franconia!

Padding
The padding with a soft, casual character is intended due to design. In the course of normal use it is typical for the merchandise to form folds and
recesses. This development is aided by the different properties of the cover material, the influence of body weight, heat and moisture and the location of the sofa (e.g. sources of heat and light). These normal performance characteristics are related to model and design and therefore do not represent grounds for complaint.

CAPRICCIO

Capriccio. Du hast deinen Platz im Leben noch nicht gefunden?…

in Leder Pueblo estragon

… dann haben wir etwas für Dich:

Flexibel lässt sich Capriccio auf Deine momentane Gefühlslage ein, ob mit aufrechter oder niedriger Rückenposition, fest am Boden oder drehbar (Sessel), mit Nierenkissen oder Rolle, in Leder oder Stoff. Zusätzlich kann aus 2 unterschiedlichen Sitzkomfort – Füllungen gewählt werden… hier ist für jedermann etwas dabei.

Pueblo ist ein vollnarbiges, gebrauchsoptimiertes Anilinleder aus hochwertiger, europäischer Rohware, mit einem wunderbar weichen Griff. Nach der Mineralgerbung erfolgt die Fassfärbung, danach wird das Leder mit einem schützenden Pigmentraster versehen. Dieser ist sehr fein, sodass die Natürlichkeit und Haptik dieses Leders erhalten bleibt. Leichte Farbunterschiede und Naturmerkmale wie Nacken- und Mastfalten, kleine Narben und vereinzelte Insektenstiche sind kein Mangel sondern ein untrügliches Zeichen der Echtheit und Natürlichkeit dieses Leders. Die Stärke des Leders beträgt 1,7 – 2,0 mm.

Wie bei allen Möbelstücken von tommy m, kann auch bei Capriccio zwischen verschiedenen Bezugsqualitäten gewählt werden. Egal ob Leder oder Textil- Ihrer Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt! So wird das Sofa zu Ihrem ganz eigenen Unikat, das in unserer Manufaktur in Oberfranken für Sie gefertigt wird!

Polsterung
Die Polsterung mit weichem, legeren Charakter ist design-typisch gewollt. Im Laufe des normalen Gebrauchs ist eine Falten- / Muldenbildung warentypisch. Diese Entwicklung wird unterstützt durch die unterschiedliche Beschaffenheit des Bezugsmaterials, Einfluss durch Körpergewicht, -wärme und -feuchtigkeit sowie den Standort des Sofas (z.B. Wärme-, Lichtquellen). Diese normalen Gebrauchseigenschaften sind modell- und konstruktionsbedingt und somit kein Grund zur Beanstandung.