DIEGO RELAX

High-end relaxation!

That’s exactly what our handmade armchair Diego offers! Wether you like it classy & extraordinairy in leather or comfortable and stylish in fabric, Diego combines like no other furniture style with relaxation. With its adjustable sitting and lying positions, Diego brings real comfort in your home! The armchair is available in two different variations: manually and automatically adjustable with rechargaeble battery.

Like every other furniture from tommy m, you can also choose for Diego between different seems and feet. That’s how the armchair becomes a unique armchair that is manufactured in Upper Franconia for your home!

Diego in fabric

Diego in leather Semalin

Semalin is an elegant, mineral-tanned, nappa leather from South American pampas cattle. The hides are slightly corrected and pre-embossed after drum dyeing. The leather is then given a semi-aniline finish to dress it and to improve its performance characteristics. As a result, the leather largely retains its softness and breathability, despite the addition of small quantities of pigment. The naturally grain also remains clearly visible. The natural grain is not covered by the pigmentation, but slightly protected.

– Leather description SEMALIN –

Height 112  I  Seat height 48  I  Depth 94  I  Seat depth 55  I  Width 70

Padding
The padding with a soft, casual character is intended due to design. In the course of normal use it is typical for the merchandise to form folds and
recesses. This development is aided by the different properties of the cover material, the influence of body weight, heat and moisture and the location of the sofa (e.g. sources of heat and light). These normal performance characteristics are related to model and design and therefore do not represent grounds for complaint.

FURTHER MODELS

DIEGO RELAX

Entspannung auf höchstem Niveau

Genau das bietet unser handgemachter Relaxsessel Diego! Egal ob elegant & außergewöhnlich in Leder oder gemütlich & stylisch in Stoff, Diego verbindet wie kein anderer Stil mit Entspannung und bringt durch seine verstellbaren Sitz-& Liegepositionen Gemütlichkeit in Ihr Zuhause! Der Sessel ist in zwei verschiedenen Varianten verfügbar: manuell verstellbar oder automatisch mit Akku.

Wie bei allen Möbelstücken von tommy m, kann auch bei Diego zwischen verschiedenen Nahtbildern und Füßen ausgewählt werden. Egal ob Leder oder Textil- Ihrer Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt! So wird der Sessel zu Ihrem ganz eigenen Unikat, das in unserer Manufaktur in Oberfranken für Sie gefertigt wird!

Diego in Stoff

Diego in Leder Semalin

Semalin ist ein elegantes, mineralgegerbtes Nappaleder von südamerikanischen Pampasrindern. Die Häute werden leicht korrigiert und erhalten nach der Fassfärbung eine leichte Vorprägung. Zur Egalisierung der Leder und um die Pflege und Gebrauchseigenschaften zu erhöhen, bekommen die Leder danach eine Semianilinzurichtung. Dadurch behalten die Leder, trotz der Zugabe an geringen Mengen Pigment, weitgehend ihre Weichheit und Atmungsaktivität. Auch das natürliche Narbenbild bleibt noch deutlich erkennbar. Das natürliche Narbenbild wird durch die Pigmentierung nicht verdeckt, sondern leicht geschützt.

– hier gehts zur Lederbeschreibung SEMALIN –

Höhe 112  I  Sitzhöhe 48  I  Tiefe 94  I  Sitztiefe 55  I  Breite 70

Polsterung
Die Polsterung mit weichem, legeren Charakter ist design-typisch gewollt. Im Laufe des normalen Gebrauchs ist eine Falten- / Muldenbildung warentypisch. Diese Entwicklung wird unterstützt durch die unterschiedliche Beschaffenheit des Bezugsmaterials, Einfluss durch Körpergewicht, -wärme und -feuchtigkeit sowie den Standort des Sofas (z.B. Wärme-, Lichtquellen). Diese normalen Gebrauchseigenschaften sind modell- und konstruktionsbedingt und somit kein Grund zur Beanstandung.

WEITERE MODELLE