LOULOU

Pure individuality – Loulou

With many different design possibilities Loulou is the perfect choice for individualists. Three different seat depths offer the highest seat pleasure for any height and any opportunity. The total highlight is the special seam on the seat, on the back and on the armrests and the circumferential wooden frame.

Loulou in leather Kentucky

Natural, robust, pure aniline leather from Brazilian pampas cattle. The leather is mineral-tanned with vegetable retanning. The specially applied oil/wax finish gives the leather an interesting pull-up/ crackle effect.

-Leather description KENTUCKY –

Loulou in leather Corrida

Natural, full-grain cowhide. Following mineral tanning and aniline drum dyeing, the leather is given a short, surface nap, so there may be a subtle writing effect! Different oils are then worked into the leather. This gives the material its inimitably soft feel and the two-tone appearance of a true pull-up leather.

– Leather description CORRIDA –

Padding
The padding with a soft, casual character is intended due to design. In the course of normal use it is typical for the merchandise to form folds and
recesses. This development is aided by the different properties of the cover material, the influence of body weight, heat and moisture and the location of the sofa (e.g. sources of heat and light). These normal performance characteristics are related to model and design and therefore do not represent grounds for complaint.

FURTHER MODELS

LOULOU

Individualität pur – Loulou.

Mit seinen vielen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten ist Loulou die perfekte Wahl für Individualisten. Drei unterschiedliche Sitztiefen bieten höchstes Sitzvergnügen für jede Körpergröße und jede Gelegenheit. Zum absoluten Highlight wird das Sofa durch das besondere Nahtbild auf Sitz, Rücken und Seitenteilen, sowie dem umlaufenden Holzrahmen.

Loulou in Leder Kentucky

Naturbelassenes, robustes Reinanilinleder vom brasilianischen Pampasrind. Das Leder ist mineralgegerbt mit vegetabiler Nachgerbung. Durch das speziell aufgetragene Öl-/Wachsfinish erhält das Leder einen interessanten Pull-up und Krakeliereffekt.

– hier gehts zur Lederbeschreibung KENTUCKY –

Loulou in Leder Corrida

Naturbelassenes, vollnarbiges Rindsleder. Nach der Mineralgerbung und Anilinfassfärbung erhält das Leder einen kurzen oberflächlichen Anschliff, deshalb kann ein leichter Schreibeffekt vorhanden sein! Danach werden verschiedene Öle in das Leder eingearbeitet. Dadurch bekommt das Material diesen unnachahmlich weichen Griff und die Zwei-Ton-Optik eines echten Pull-up-Leders.

– hier gehts zur Lederbeschreibung CORRIDA –

Polsterung
Die Polsterung mit weichem, legeren Charakter ist design-typisch gewollt. Im Laufe des normalen Gebrauchs ist eine Falten- / Muldenbildung warentypisch. Diese Entwicklung wird unterstützt durch die unterschiedliche Beschaffenheit des Bezugsmaterials, Einfluss durch Körpergewicht, -wärme und -feuchtigkeit sowie den Standort des Sofas (z.B. Wärme-, Lichtquellen). Diese normalen Gebrauchseigenschaften sind modell- und konstruktionsbedingt und somit kein Grund zur Beanstandung.

WEITERE MODELLE