MAYFAIR

Elegance, comfort and visual lightness all in one.

in leather Diesel brandy

Mayfair combines wonderful features. The casually upholstered seats offer cosy seating comfort without filling the room. The classic elegance of the design makes the sofa a highlight for many years to come.

The uniqueness in this case is underlined by the pure barrel-dyed aniline leather Diesel in mineral tanning, which still retains all the natural features in its appearance and proudly shows how pure nature means individual elegance. This extraordinary article is made from the raw material of African “wildlife” cattle and thus consciously contains all natural features. These features, such as scars, insect bites, neck and mast wrinkles, thorn cracks, tick bites, etc. are proof of the promised naturalness and the intended expression of this leather and can therefore naturally not be recognised as a complaint. The special look of this “Old – Fashion” leather is created by the incorporation of certain waxes and oils, as well as by the subsequent ironing of the hides. The pull-up and crackling effect is characteristic. The leather has a thickness of 1.2 – 1.4 mm.

As with all pieces of furniture from tommy m, you can also choose between different cover qualities for Mayfair. Whether leather or textile – there are no limits to your imagination! This way, the sofa becomes your very own unique piece, which is manufactured for you in our factory in Upper Franconia.

Padding
The padding with a soft, casual character is intended due to design. In the course of normal use it is typical for the merchandise to form folds and
recesses. This development is aided by the different properties of the cover material, the influence of body weight, heat and moisture and the location of the sofa (e.g. sources of heat and light). These normal performance characteristics are related to model and design and therefore do not represent grounds for complaint.

Similar products

MAYFAIR

Eleganz, Bequemlichkeit und optische Leichtigkeit in einem!

in Leder Diesel brandy

Mayfair vereint wunderschöne Eigenschaften in sich. Die leger gepolsterten Sitzflächen bieten einen wohligen Sitzkomfort ohne raumfüllend zu wirken. Die klassische Eleganz der Formgebung macht das Sofa zu einem Highlight über viele Jahre hinweg.

Unterstrichen wird die Einzigartigkeit in diesem Fall durch das rein fassgefärbtes Anilinleder Diesel in Mineralgerbung, das alle Naturmerkmale noch in seiner Optik birgt und stolz zeigt wie Natur pur individuelle Eleganz bedeutet. Dieser außergewöhnliche Artikel ist aus der Rohware afrikanischer „Wildlife“ – Rindern gefertigt und hat so sämtliche Naturmerkmale bewusst enthalten. Diese Merkmale, wie Narben, Insektenstiche, Nacken- und Mastfalten, Dornenrisse, Zeckenbisse, etc. sind Beweis für die versprochene Natürlichkeit und den beabsichtigten Ausdruck dieses Leders und können deshalb natürlich nicht als Beanstandung anerkannt werden. Die besondere Optik dieses „Old – Fashion“ – Leders entsteht durch die Einarbeitung bestimmter Wachse und Öle, sowie durch das anschließende Abbügeln der Häute. Charakteristisch ist hier der Pull-up- und Krakelier- Effekt. Das Leder hat eine Stärke von 1,2 – 1,4 mm.

Wie bei allen Möbelstücken von tommy m, kann auch bei Mayfair zwischen verschiedenen Bezugsqualitäten gewählt werden. Egal ob Leder oder Textil- Ihrer Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt! So wird das Sofa zu Ihrem ganz eigenen Unikat, das in unserer Manufaktur in Oberfranken für Sie gefertigt wird.

Polsterung
Die Polsterung mit weichem, legeren Charakter ist design-typisch gewollt. Im Laufe des normalen Gebrauchs ist eine Falten- / Muldenbildung warentypisch. Diese Entwicklung wird unterstützt durch die unterschiedliche Beschaffenheit des Bezugsmaterials, Einfluss durch Körpergewicht, -wärme und -feuchtigkeit sowie den Standort des Sofas (z.B. Wärme-, Lichtquellen). Diese normalen Gebrauchseigenschaften sind modell- und konstruktionsbedingt und somit kein Grund zur Beanstandung.

Ähnliche Produkte