SENSATION

A true SENSATION for your home!

That is what the sofa from tommy m really is. His cubic shape ensures a classic look, but the inclined armrests also bring some casual flair to it. Besides his elegant look, the sofa also offers an extremley high sitting comfort that predestinates relaxation.
Like every other furniture from tommy m, you can also choose for Sensation between different seat elements, seems and feet. That’s how the sofa becomes a unique sofa that is manufactured in Upper Franconia for your home!

Sensation in leather Massai

Massai is a mineral-tanned, natural, vacuumed aniline leather. The leather is approx. 1.3 mm – 1.5 mm thick. The specially applied oil/wax finish gives the leather an interesting pull-up/crackle effect.

– Leather description MASSAI –

Sensation in leather Sauvage

A velvety-soft, aniline leather with fine, natural grain and a thickness of 0.9 mm – 1.1 mm. This leather retains its natural features and has a special, traditional finish. The leather is aniline drum-dyed only, a process that is done intentionally quickly to preserve the leather’s light core and to create a feature known as “drum mottling”. This creates interesting colour effects in the hide. All characteristic natural features such as scars, insect bites, neck folds and cuts from barbed wire etc. are retained. These features are natural, rather than artificially printed on, so they look individual and are different in every hide.

– Leather description SAUVAGE –

Padding
The padding with a soft, casual character is intended due to design. In the course of normal use it is typical for the merchandise to form folds and
recesses. This development is aided by the different properties of the cover material, the influence of body weight, heat and moisture and the location of the sofa (e.g. sources of heat and light). These normal performance characteristics are related to model and design and therefore do not represent grounds for complaint.

FURTHER MODELS

SENSATION

Eine wahre SENSATION für Ihr Zuhause!

Das ist das Sofa von tommy m in der Tat. Seine kubische Form verleiht ihm einen klassischen Look, doch die schrägen Armlehnen bringen einen lässigen Flair dazu. Neben seinem eleganten Aussehen bringt das Sofa auch einen enorm hohen Sitzkomfort mit, der Entspannung vorprogrammiert.
Wie bei allen Möbelstücken von tommy m, kann auch bei Sensation zwischen verschiedenen Sitzelementen, Nahtbildern und Füßen ausgewählt werden. Egal ob Leder oder Textil- Ihrer Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt! So wird das Sofa zu Ihrem ganz eigenen Unikat, das in unserer Manufaktur in Oberfranken für Sie gefertigt wird!

Sensation in Leder Massai

Massai ist ein mineralgegerbtes, naturbelassenes, vakuumiertes Anilinleder. Das Leder hat eine Stärke von 1,3 – 1,5 mm. Durch das speziell aufgetragene Öl- / Wachsfinish erhält das Leder einen interessanten Pull-up und Krakeliereffekt.

– hier gehts zur Lederbeschreibung MASSAI –

Sensation in Leder Sauvage

Ein samtweiches Anilinleder mit feiner Naturnarbe in der Stärke von ca. 0,9 – 1,1 mm. Dieses Leder ist ein wildbelassenes Leder in einer besonderen, traditionellen Zurichtung. Dabei wird das Leder nur Anilin-fassgefärbt, absichtlich zeitlich so verkürzt, dass der helle Kern im Leder bleibt und es so zu einer sogenannten Fassfleckung kommt. So gibt es interessante Farbspiele der Häute. Vor allem bleiben auch alle charakteristischen Naturmerkmale, wie z.B. Narben, Insektenstiche, Nackenfalten, Stacheldrahtrisse, etc. erhalten. Dies wird nur natürlich erzeugt und nicht künstlich aufgedruckt, erscheint also individuell, bei jeder Haut anders.

– hier gehts zur Lederbeschreibung SAUVAGE –

Polsterung
Die Polsterung mit weichem, legeren Charakter ist design-typisch gewollt. Im Laufe des normalen Gebrauchs ist eine Falten- / Muldenbildung warentypisch. Diese Entwicklung wird unterstützt durch die unterschiedliche Beschaffenheit des Bezugsmaterials, Einfluss durch Körpergewicht, -wärme und -feuchtigkeit sowie den Standort des Sofas (z.B. Wärme-, Lichtquellen). Diese normalen Gebrauchseigenschaften sind modell- und konstruktionsbedingt und somit kein Grund zur Beanstandung.

WEITERE MODELLE