BRIGHTON

Brighton

Comfort and design combined perfectly.

Generous forms and the clear, cubistic design already make this seating furniture a modern classic. Combined with the most comfortable seating comfort and many additional comfort functions, relaxation is guaranteed all round. This is where people like to sit down – and relax completely. With its relaxation features, Brighton offers an ideal place to relax. The longchair element with folding function can be transformed from a sunbathing lawn into a spacious seating area with a single movement of the hand. Steplessly folding armrests with grid fittings offer relaxation in every position. A relaxing reclining position is also always possible with the functional backrest. Flexibly insertable headrests offer relaxation for neck and head in any desired sitting position. That is relaxation all along the line.

Brighton in leather Corrida

Enjoy the incomparable seating comfort of model Brighton. The secret is the upholstery on the inside: the best material quality provides the special sitting feeling. But the high-quality surface also contributes to the special feeling that distinguishes Brighton. Selected, high-quality leathers and special fabrics make this upholstery program a real favorite among connoisseurs. A living room highlight that appeals to everyone, even though it just stands there.

Corrida is a natural, full-grain cowhide. Following mineral tanning and aniline drum dyeing, the leather is given a short, surface nap, so there may be a subtle writing effect! Different oils are then worked into the leather. This gives the material its inimitably soft feel and the two-tone appearance of a true pull-up leather. With this finish, it is easy to polish out scratches that are made from the furniture is used.

Padding
The padding with a soft, casual character is intended due to design. In the course of normal use it is typical for the merchandise to form folds and
recesses. This development is aided by the different properties of the cover material, the influence of body weight, heat and moisture and the location of the sofa (e.g. sources of heat and light). These normal performance characteristics are related to model and design and therefore do not represent grounds for complaint.

FURTHER MODELS

BRIGHTON

Brighton

Komfort und Design auf exzellente Weise vereint.

Großzügige Formen und das klare, kubistische Design machen diese Sitzmöbel bereits jetzt zum modernen Klassiker. Vereint mit bequemstem Sitzkomfort und vielen zusätzlichen Komfortfunktionen ist Entspannung rundum garantiert. Hier setzt man sich gerne – und entspannt vollkommen. Mit seinen Relax-Features bietet Brighton einen optimalen Entspannungsort. Das Longchair-Element mit Klappfunktion lässt sich mit einem Griff von der Liegewiese in einen großzügigen Sitzplatz verwandeln. Stufenlos klappbare Armlehnen mit Rasterbeschlag bieten Entspannung in jeder Position. Auch eine erholsame Liegeposition ist mit dem Funktionsrücken jederzeit möglich. Flexibel einsteckbare Kopfstützen bieten Entspannung für Nacken und Kopf an jeder gewünschten Sitzposition. Das ist Entspannung auf der ganzen Linie.

Brighton in Leder Corrida

Genießen Sie den unvergleichlichen Sitzkomfort von Modell Brighton. Das Geheimnis ist die Polsterung im Innern: beste Materialqualität sorgt für das besondere Sitzgefühl. Aber auch die hochwertige Oberfläche trägt zum speziellen Feeling bei, das Brighton auszeichnet. Ausgewählte, hochwertige Leder und besondere Stoffe machen dieses Polsterprogramm zu wahren Lieblingsplätzen für Kenner. Ein Wohnzimmer-Highlight, das bei jedem ankommt, obwohl es einfach nur dasteht.

Corrida ist ein naturbelassenes, vollnarbiges Anilinleder vom Rind. Nach der Mineralgerbung und Anilinfassfärbung erhält das Leder einen kurzen oberflächlichen Anschliff, deshalb ist ein leichter Schreibeffekt möglich. Danach werden verschiedene Öle in das Leder eingearbeitet, wodurch das Material diesen unnachahmlich weichen Griff und die Zwei-Ton-Optik eines echten Pull-up-Leders erhält. Kratzer, die beim Gebrauch des Möbelstücks entstehen, können bei diesem Finish leicht herauspoliert werden.

Polsterung
Die Polsterung mit weichem, legeren Charakter ist design-typisch gewollt. Im Laufe des normalen Gebrauchs ist eine Falten- / Muldenbildung warentypisch. Diese Entwicklung wird unterstützt durch die unterschiedliche Beschaffenheit des Bezugsmaterials, Einfluss durch Körpergewicht, -wärme und -feuchtigkeit sowie den Standort des Sofas (z.B. Wärme-, Lichtquellen). Diese normalen Gebrauchseigenschaften sind modell- und konstruktionsbedingt und somit kein Grund zur Beanstandung.

WEITERE MODELLE