FABRIZIO

Timeless beauty…

Elegant but still as cosy and inviting as the good old cuddle chair. That is how the new stylish Fabrizio invites you to seat comfortably. It simply fits everywhere. An effective eye-catcher in all areas, in a modern flat as well in a classic atmosphere. Due to the timeless shape and the simple foot it already has the potential to be a classic.

Fabrizio in leather Massai

Massai is a mineral-tanned, natural, vacuumed aniline leather. The specially applied oil/wax finish gives the leather an interesting pull-up/crackle effect. Natural features such as scars, insect bites, neck folds, cuts from barbed wire etc. are retained.

– Leather description Massai –

Fabrizio in fabric

mit XL genuine leather welt

Fabrizio in Effect Hides

with XL genuine leather welt

Height 105  I  Seat height 36  I  Depth 88  I  Seat depth 54  I  Width 93

Padding
The padding with a soft, casual character is intended due to design. In the course of normal use it is typical for the merchandise to form folds and
recesses. This development is aided by the different properties of the cover material, the influence of body weight, heat and moisture and the location of the sofa (e.g. sources of heat and light). These normal performance characteristics are related to model and design and therefore do not represent grounds for complaint.

FURTHER MODELS

FABRIZIO

Zeitlos schön…

Elegant und trotzdem genauso bequem und einladend wie der gute alte Kuschelsessel. So lädt der neue stylische Sessel Fabrizio zum bequemen Sitzen ein. Er passt einfach überall hin. Ein effektvoller Hingucker in allen Bereichen. In moderne Wohnungen genauso wie im klassischen Ambiente. Dank der zeitlosen Form und des schlichten Fußes hat er schon heute die Tendenz zum Klassiker.

Fabrizio in Leder Massai

Massai ist ein mineralgegerbtes, naturbelassenes, vakuumiertes Anilinleder. Durch das speziell aufgetragene Öl- / Wachsfinish erhält das Leder einen interessanten Pull-up und Krakeliereffekt. Naturmerkmale wie z.B. Narben, Insektenstiche, Nackenfalten, Stacheldrahtrisse, etc. bleiben erhalten.

– hier gehts zur Lederbeschreibung Massai –

Fabrizio in Stoff

mit XL Lederkeder

Fabrizio in Fell Effect Hides

mit XL Lederkeder

Höhe 105  I  Sitzhöhe 36  I  Tiefe 88  I  Sitztiefe 54  I  Breite 93

Polsterung
Die Polsterung mit weichem, legeren Charakter ist design-typisch gewollt. Im Laufe des normalen Gebrauchs ist eine Falten- / Muldenbildung warentypisch. Diese Entwicklung wird unterstützt durch die unterschiedliche Beschaffenheit des Bezugsmaterials, Einfluss durch Körpergewicht, -wärme und -feuchtigkeit sowie den Standort des Sofas (z.B. Wärme-, Lichtquellen). Diese normalen Gebrauchseigenschaften sind modell- und konstruktionsbedingt und somit kein Grund zur Beanstandung.

WEITERE MODELLE