MESSINA

Messina

Material mix in leather Sauvage chocolate and fabric Rohleder

The delicate design of the Messina model with its fine details reflects the current spirit of the times and expresses the passion and expertise that is omnipresent in the Tommy M team. With a mix of materials for that special something. If you don’t want to choose between leather and fabric, go for the material mix. The body of Messina in velvety-soft Anlin leather Sauvage chocolate, the seat and back cushions in our new fabric collection by Rohleder. The new Rohleder fabric collection stands for luxurious living ambience and is characterised by outstanding quality features: They fulfil far-reaching functional requirements for use and care. In addition, they combine sensuality and functionality in a harmonious composition by combining special quality features and sophisticated aesthetic values.

As with all pieces of furniture from tommy m, you can also choose between different cover qualities for Messina. Whether leather or textile – there are no limits to your imagination! This way, the sofa becomes your very own unique piece, made for you in our manufactory in Upper Franconia!

Padding
The padding with a soft, casual character is intended due to design. In the course of normal use it is typical for the merchandise to form folds and
recesses. This development is aided by the different properties of the cover material, the influence of body weight, heat and moisture and the location of the sofa (e.g. sources of heat and light). These normal performance characteristics are related to model and design and therefore do not represent grounds for complaint.

Similar products

MESSINA

Messina

Materialmix in Leder Sauvage chocolate und Stoff Rohleder

Die zierliche Gestaltung des Modells Messina mit den feinen Details spiegelt den aktuellen Zeitgeist wieder und bringt die Leidenschaft und das Fachwissen zum Ausdruck, das im Team von Tommy M allgegenwärtig ist. Mit Materialmix zum besonderen Etwas. Wer sich nicht zwischen Leder und Stoff entscheiden möchte, greift zum Materialmix. Der Korpus von Messina in samtweichen Anlinleder Sauvage chocolate, die Sitz- und Rückenkissen in unserer neuen Stoffkollektion von Rohleder. Die neue Rohleder Stoffkollektion steht für luxuriöses Wohnambiente und zeichnet sich durch hervorragende Qualitätsmerkmale aus: Sie erfüllen weitreichende funktionale Anforderungen an Gebrauch und Pflege. Darüber hinaus verbinden sie Sinnlichkeit und Funktionalität in einer harmonischen Komposition durch die Verbindung von besonderen Qualitätsmerkmalen und anspruchsvollen ästhetischen Werten.

Wie bei allen Möbelstücken von tommy m, kann auch bei Messina zwischen verschiedenen Bezugsqualitäten gewählt werden. Egal ob Leder oder Textil- Ihrer Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt! So wird das Sofa zu Ihrem ganz eigenen Unikat, das in unserer Manufaktur in Oberfranken für Sie gefertigt wird!

Polsterung
Die Polsterung mit weichem, legeren Charakter ist design-typisch gewollt. Im Laufe des normalen Gebrauchs ist eine Falten- / Muldenbildung warentypisch. Diese Entwicklung wird unterstützt durch die unterschiedliche Beschaffenheit des Bezugsmaterials, Einfluss durch Körpergewicht, -wärme und -feuchtigkeit sowie den Standort des Sofas (z.B. Wärme-, Lichtquellen). Diese normalen Gebrauchseigenschaften sind modell- und konstruktionsbedingt und somit kein Grund zur Beanstandung.

Ähnliche Produkte