SCIARA

Sciara

In leather Sauvage chocolate

The delicate design of the Sciara model with its fine details reflects the current spirit of the times and expresses the passion and expertise that is omnipresent in the Tommy M team. For natural leather – lovers here in our velvety soft aniline leather Sauvage in the colour chocolate.

This leather is a wild leather in a special, traditional finish. The leather is only aniline barrel-dyed, intentionally shortened in time so that the light core remains in the leather, resulting in a so-called barrel stain. This gives the hides an interesting play of colours. Above all, all characteristic natural features, such as scars, insect bites, neck wrinkles, barbed wire cracks, etc. are preserved. This is only produced naturally and not artificially printed on, so it appears individually, differently on every skin.

As with all pieces of furniture from tommy m, you can also choose between different cover qualities for Sciara. Whether leather or textile – there are no limits to your imagination! This way, the sofa becomes your very own unique piece, made for you in our manufactory in Upper Franconia!

 

Padding
The padding with a soft, casual character is intended due to design. In the course of normal use it is typical for the merchandise to form folds and
recesses. This development is aided by the different properties of the cover material, the influence of body weight, heat and moisture and the location of the sofa (e.g. sources of heat and light). These normal performance characteristics are related to model and design and therefore do not represent grounds for complaint.

Similar products

SCIARA

Sciara

In Leder Sauvage chocolate

Die zierliche Gestaltung des Modells Sciara mit den feinen Details spiegelt den aktuellen Zeitgeist wider und bringt die Leidenschaft und das Fachwissen zum Ausdruck, das im Team von Tommy M allgegenwärtig ist. Für Naturleder – Liebhaber hier in unserem samtweichen Anilinleder Sauvage in der Farbe chocolate.

Dieses Leder ist ein wildbelassenes Leder in einer besonderen, traditionellen Zurichtung. Dabei wird das Leder nur Anilin-fassgefärbt, absichtlich zeitlich so verkürzt, dass der helle Kern im Leder bleibt und es so zu einer sogenannten Fassfleckung kommt. So gibt es interessante Farbspiele der Häute. Vor allem bleiben auch alle charakteristischen Naturmerkmale, wie z.B. Narben, Insektenstiche, Nackenfalten, Stacheldrahtrisse, etc. erhalten. Dies wird nur natürlich erzeugt und nicht künstlich aufgedruckt, erscheint also individuell, bei jeder Haut anders.

Wie bei allen Möbelstücken von tommy m, kann auch bei Sciara zwischen verschiedenen Bezugsqualitäten gewählt werden. Egal ob Leder oder Textil- Ihrer Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt! So wird das Sofa zu Ihrem ganz eigenen Unikat, das in unserer Manufaktur in Oberfranken für Sie gefertigt wird!

Polsterung
Die Polsterung mit weichem, legeren Charakter ist design-typisch gewollt. Im Laufe des normalen Gebrauchs ist eine Falten- / Muldenbildung warentypisch. Diese Entwicklung wird unterstützt durch die unterschiedliche Beschaffenheit des Bezugsmaterials, Einfluss durch Körpergewicht, -wärme und -feuchtigkeit sowie den Standort des Sofas (z.B. Wärme-, Lichtquellen). Diese normalen Gebrauchseigenschaften sind modell- und konstruktionsbedingt und somit kein Grund zur Beanstandung.

Ähnliche Produkte