FRANKY

Cuddling with style

Our chair Franky shows up so soft and cozy to cuddle in but still visually slim, light and elegant. The silhouette, which is similar to the body shape, ensures a comfortable sitting without needing too much space. Whoever likes it even more relaxed can sway into sleep with the available tilting function. A fitting stool is available as well, to give your feet a rest. Depending on your preference, Franky is either available with turntable or 5-star foot.

Franky in leather Massai

Massai is a mineral-tanned, natural, vacuumed aniline leather. The specially applied oil/wax finish gives the leather an interesting pull-up/crackle effect. Natural features such as scars, insect bites, neck folds, cuts from barbed wire etc. are retained.

– Leather description Massai –

Franky in leather Navajo

Navajo is a mineral-tanned, pure water buffalo leather from Asian that is refined in Italy. The leather captivates by his extraordinarily soft feel and the special writing effect. This effect comes from “creasing” the hides. After that they get a special drum tanning and finally get slightly roughen, in other words they get their “nubuk effect”. Buffalo are kept outdoors, where they are exposed to the elements, and used as working animals. All natural features such as scars, insect bites, neck folds and cuts from barbed wire etc. are retained.

– Leather description NAVAJO-

Franky in fabric Carson

More about Franky

Height 106  I  Seat height 41  I  Depth 89  I  Seat depth 52  I  Width 97

Padding
The padding with a soft, casual character is intended due to design. In the course of normal use it is typical for the merchandise to form folds and
recesses. This development is aided by the different properties of the cover material, the influence of body weight, heat and moisture and the location of the sofa (e.g. sources of heat and light). These normal performance characteristics are related to model and design and therefore do not represent grounds for complaint.

FURTHER MODELS

FRANKY

Entspannung auf höchstem Niveau

So richtig schön weich zum bequemen Hineinkuscheln und trotzdem optisch schlank, leicht und elegant, präsentiert sich der Sessel Franky. Die der Körperform angepasste Silouette gewährleistet ein komfortables Sitzen ohne viel Raum einzunehmen. Wer es noch entspannender möchte, kann sich mit der ebenfalls verfügbaren Wipp-Funktion ins Träumen schaukeln. Damit auch die Füße eine Pause bekommen, gibt es dazu einen passenden Hocker. Je nach Wunsch gibt es Franky mit Drehteller oder fest stehendem 5-Stern-Fuß.

Franky in Leder Massai

Massai ist ein mineralgegerbtes, naturbelassenes, vakuumiertes Anilinleder. Durch das speziell aufgetragene Öl- / Wachsfinish erhält das Leder einen interessanten Pull-up und Krakeliereffekt. Naturmerkmale wie z.B. Narben, Insektenstiche, Nackenfalten, Stacheldrahtrisse, etc. bleiben erhalten.

– hier geht´s zur Lederbeschreibung Massai –

Franky in Leder Navajo

Navajo ist ein mineralgegerbtes, reines Anilinleder von asiatischen Wasserbüffeln, das in Italien veredelt wurde. Das Leder besticht durch seine überaus softe Haptik und den besonderen Schreibeffekt. Diesen erhält das Leder durch das „Zerknittern“ der Häute. Anschließend durchlaufen die Häute eine besondere Fassfärbung und werden schlussendlich leicht angeschliffen, sprich nubukiert. Die Tiere werden im Freien gehalten und als Arbeitstiere eingesetzt. Alle Naturmerkmale wie beispielsweise Narben, Insektenstiche, Nackenfalten, Stacheldrahtrisse etc. bleiben voll erhalten.

– hier gehts zur Lederbeschreibung NAVAJO-

Franky in Stoff Carson

Weitere Franky Abbildungen

Höhe 106  I  Sitzhöhe 41  I  Tiefe 89  I  Sitztiefe 52  I  Breite 97

Polsterung
Die Polsterung mit weichem, legeren Charakter ist design-typisch gewollt. Im Laufe des normalen Gebrauchs ist eine Falten- / Muldenbildung warentypisch. Diese Entwicklung wird unterstützt durch die unterschiedliche Beschaffenheit des Bezugsmaterials, Einfluss durch Körpergewicht, -wärme und -feuchtigkeit sowie den Standort des Sofas (z.B. Wärme-, Lichtquellen). Diese normalen Gebrauchseigenschaften sind modell- und konstruktionsbedingt und somit kein Grund zur Beanstandung.

WEITERE MODELLE