We rely on our regional suppliers

For us, regional products from our homeland are above all an emotional need. The regional nature of our raw materials supports the domestic labour market and reduces transport emissions and packaging waste. Long-term relationships at eye level are of the utmost importance to us. They also give smaller suppliers planning security and thus enable the production of high-quality raw materials. In contrast to anonymous wholesale purchases abroad, we can thus directly influence the products. In this way we contribute to securing local jobs and to protecting the environment through short delivery routes when purchasing raw materials and using services from the region.

Unsere Materialien

Sustainability is very important to us. We place great emphasis on purchasing energy-efficient and durable products from recycled and sustainable raw materials.

Our materials

comply with the German and European emission and pollutant guidelines and the high requirements of the DGM. Production and materials comply with the quality guidelines RAL-GZ 430 and the German Quality Association for Furniture. (DGM). We have been awarded the “Golden M” of the DGM.

Foams, cushions, fleece

PUR foams are assembled at a distance of only 1 km. Our cushions are supplied by our trusted partner from the neighbouring region of Thuringia. Even our non-woven fabrics are only 20 minutes away from us by car.

Wood, metal and steel

We obtain wood from local beech and multiplex boards from our long-standing friend and partner just 5 km away. Metal and steel we get from our partner from only 10 km distance.

Leather

is one of the most natural materials of all. It is a waste product of the food industry, which is made durable by particularly gentle tanning and finishing processes. Read more…

Wir setzen auf unsere regionalen Lieferanten

Regionale Produkte aus der Heimat sind für uns vor allem ein emotionales Bedürfnis. Die regionale Beschaffenheit unserer Rohstoffe unterstützt den heimischen Arbeitsmarkt und verringert Transportemissionen und Verpackungsmüll. Langfristige Beziehungen auf Augenhöhe sind für uns die größte Wichtigkeit. Sie geben auch den kleineren Lieferanten Planungssicherheit und ermöglichen dadurch die Erzeugung hochqualitativer Rohstoffe. Im Gegensatz zu anonymen Großhandelseinkäufen im Ausland können wir so direkt Einfluss auf die Produkte nehmen. Somit tragen wir zur Sicherung von Arbeitsplätzen vor Ort, sowie zur Schonung der Umwelt durch kurze Lieferwege beim Kauf von Rohstoffen und Nutzung von Dienstleistungen aus der Region, bei.

Unsere Materialien

Nachhaltigkeit ist uns sehr wichtig. Wir legen großes Augenmerk darauf, bei der Beschaffung energieeffiziente und langlebige Produkte aus recycelten und Ressourcen schonenden Rohstoffen bevorzugt einzukaufen.

Unsere Materialien

entsprechen den deutschen und europäischen Emissions- und Schadstoffrichtlinien und den hohen Anforderungen der DGM. Produktion und Materialien entsprechen den Qualitätsrichtlinien RAL-GZ 430 und der Deutschen Gütegemeinschaft für Möbel e.V. (DGM). Wir sind ausgezeichnet mit dem „Goldenen M“ der DGM.

Schäume, Kissen, Vlies

PUR Schäume werden in einer Entfernung von nur 1 km Luftlinie konfektioniert. Unsere Kissen werden von unserem vertrauten Partner aus der Nachbarregion Thüringen geliefert. Selbst unsere Vliesstoffe sind nur 20 Minuten Fahrzeit von uns entfernt.

Holz, Metall und Stahl

Holz aus heimischer Buche und Multiplexplatten beziehen wir von unserem jahrelangen Freund und Partner in nur 5 km Entfernung. Metall und Stahl erhalten wir von unserem Partner aus nur 10 km Entfernung.

Leder

ist eines der natürlichsten Materialien überhaupt. Ein Abfallprodukt der Lebensmittelindustrie, das durch besonders schonende Gerbverfahren und Veredelungsprozesse haltbar gemacht wird. Weiterlesen…