GIOVANNI

Giovanni. Your design. Your sofa that reflects your personality.

Configure your individual dream sofa. A modern corner sofa with clean lines, a classic two-seater with a stool, a couch with a folding armrest or a modular living landscape with a vintage touch: each of us has our own idea of the perfect sofa. However, the noble piece of furniture that best suits one’s own personality is rarely to be found “off the peg”. So if you want to fulfil your desire for more cosiness, you should design your dream sofa yourself. Giovanni makes this possible.

As with all pieces of furniture from tommy m, you can also choose between different cover qualities for Giovanni. Whether leather or textile – there are no limits to your imagination! This way, the sofa becomes your very own unique piece, made for you in our manufactory in Upper Franconia!

Giovanni Uno

in leather Monterey anthrazit

Giovanni Due

In leather Torres fango

Giovanni Tre

Optional with folding armrest.
In leather Monterey anthrazit

Padding
The padding with a soft, casual character is intended due to design. In the course of normal use it is typical for the merchandise to form folds and
recesses. This development is aided by the different properties of the cover material, the influence of body weight, heat and moisture and the location of the sofa (e.g. sources of heat and light). These normal performance characteristics are related to model and design and therefore do not represent grounds for complaint.

SIMILAR PRODUCTS

GIOVANNI

Giovanni. Dein Design. Dein Sofa, das die Persönlichkeit widerspiegelt.

Konfiguriere dein individuelles Wunschsofa. Ein modernes Ecksofa mit klarer Linienführung, ein klassischer Zweisitzer mit Hocker, eine Couch mit Klapparmlehne oder eine modulare Wohnlandschaft mit Vintage Note: Jeder von uns hat eine eigene Vorstellung über das perfekte Sofa. Das edle Möbelstück, das am besten der eigenen Persönlichkeit entspricht, ist allerdings „von der Stange“ selten zu finden. Wer sich also den Wunsch nach mehr Gemütlichkeit erfüllen möchte, sollte sein Traumsofa selber entwerfen. Mit Giovanni wird dies möglich.

Wie bei allen Möbelstücken von tommy m, kann auch bei Giovanni zwischen verschiedenen Bezugsqualitäten gewählt werden. Egal ob Leder oder Textil- Ihrer Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt! So wird das Sofa zu Ihrem ganz eigenen Unikat, das in unserer Manufaktur in Oberfranken für Sie gefertigt wird!

Giovanni Uno

in Leder Monterey anthrazit

Giovanni Due

In Leder Torres fango

Giovanni Tre

Wahlweise mit Klapparmlehne
in Leder Monterey anthrazit

Polsterung
Die Polsterung mit weichem, legeren Charakter ist design-typisch gewollt. Im Laufe des normalen Gebrauchs ist eine Falten- / Muldenbildung warentypisch. Diese Entwicklung wird unterstützt durch die unterschiedliche Beschaffenheit des Bezugsmaterials, Einfluss durch Körpergewicht, -wärme und -feuchtigkeit sowie den Standort des Sofas (z.B. Wärme-, Lichtquellen). Diese normalen Gebrauchseigenschaften sind modell- und konstruktionsbedingt und somit kein Grund zur Beanstandung.

Ähnliche Produkte