ANTIGUA

Antigua. Relaxing comfort at its best.

in leather Nevada whiskey

This offers our model Antigua. Three different seat depths offer the highest seating pleasure for any body height and any opportunity. Either sitting upright or cozily cuddling up – the clever folding cushions offer support and comfort in any position.

Nevada is a drum-dyed, aniline leather from exotic water buffalo, with an expressive finish. Mineral tanning is used on this leather. The raw material used comes from a breed of buffalo that is only kept out in the open and often used as a working animal on rice fields. The leather gets its special appearance and feel during the last stage of production. The finished hides are individually polished by hand, giving the leather its open, fibrous structure. When the leather is produced, all natural features, such as scars, insect bites, neck folds etc are left visible. These features are proof of the promised naturalness and intentional expressiveness of this leather and can therefore obviously not be recognised as a complaint. The leather is approx. 1.3 – 1.5 mm thick.

As with all pieces of furniture from tommy m, you can also choose between different cover qualities for Antigua. Whether leather or textile – there are no limits to your imagination! This way, the sofa becomes your very own unique piece, made for you in our manufactory in Upper Franconia!

Antigua

in leather Rhino olive

Rhino is robust, mineral-tanned cowhide with a vintage appearance. The grain finish gives it excellent performance characteristics, but it still has a pleasant feel and a natural appearance. Its good technical characteristics make this leather suitable both for private living spaces and commercial use. The leather is approx. 1.2 – 1.4mm thick.

Padding
The padding with a soft, casual character is intended due to design. In the course of normal use it is typical for the merchandise to form folds and
recesses. This development is aided by the different properties of the cover material, the influence of body weight, heat and moisture and the location of the sofa (e.g. sources of heat and light). These normal performance characteristics are related to model and design and therefore do not represent grounds for complaint.

Similar products

ANTIGUA

Antigua. Relax Komfort pur.

in Leder Nevada whiskey

Das bietet das Modell Antigua. Drei unterschiedliche Sitztiefen bieten höchstes Sitzvergnügen für jede Körpergröße und jede Gelegenheit. Ob aufrecht gerade oder bequem hineingekuschelt – die cleveren Klappkissen sind so verstellbar, dass sie Halt und Bequemlichkeit in jeder Position bieten.

Nevada ist ein fassgefärbtes Anilinleder vom exotischen Wasserbüffel mit einem ausdrucksstarken Finish. Angewandt wurde hier die Mineralgerbung. Bei der Rohware handelt es sich um eine Büffelrasse, die nur im Freien gehalten wird und häufig als Arbeitstier auf den Reisfeldern eingesetzt wird. Die besondere Optik und Haptik bekommt das Leder im letzten Schritt der Produktion. Die fertigen Häute werden einzeln per Hand poliert. Dadurch bekommt das Leder diese offene, faserige Struktur. Bei der Herstellung werden alle Naturmerkmale, wie z.B. Insektenstiche, Nackenfalten, Narben etc. sichtbar gelassen. Diese Merkmale sind Beweis für die versprochene Natürlichkeit und den absichtlichen Ausdruck dieses Leders und können nicht als Beanstandung anerkannt werden. Das Leder hat eine Stärke von 1,3 – 1,5 mm.

Wie bei allen Möbelstücken von tommy m, kann auch bei Antigua zwischen verschiedenen Bezugsqualitäten gewählt werden. Egal ob Leder oder Textil- Ihrer Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt! So wird das Sofa zu Ihrem ganz eigenen Unikat, das in unserer Manufaktur in Oberfranken für Sie gefertigt wird!

Antigua

in Leder Rhino olive

Rhino ist ein robustes, mineralgegerbtes und pigmentiertes Rindsleder im Vintage – Look. Mit seiner Narbenzurichtung hat es sehr gute Gebrauchseigenschaften und trotzdem einen angenehmen Griff und eine natürliche Optik. Aufgrund seiner sehr hohen Pflegefreundlichkeit und Lichtechtheit ist der Artikel sowohl für den privaten Wohnbereich, als auch zur Objekteinrichtung geeignet. Die Stärke des Leders liegt bei 1,2 – 1,4 mm.

Polsterung
Die Polsterung mit weichem, legeren Charakter ist design-typisch gewollt. Im Laufe des normalen Gebrauchs ist eine Falten- / Muldenbildung warentypisch. Diese Entwicklung wird unterstützt durch die unterschiedliche Beschaffenheit des Bezugsmaterials, Einfluss durch Körpergewicht, -wärme und -feuchtigkeit sowie den Standort des Sofas (z.B. Wärme-, Lichtquellen). Diese normalen Gebrauchseigenschaften sind modell- und konstruktionsbedingt und somit kein Grund zur Beanstandung.

Ähnliche Produkte