BUSTER

Buster

in leather Sauvage tobacco

Buster shines through elegance and style. The clear lines in combination with the simple feet cause an airy look just like it is floating freely in space. Different elements allow you an individual combination.

Sauvage is a velvety-soft, aniline leather with fine, natural grain. This leather retains its natural features and has a special, traditional finish. The leather is aniline drum-dyed only, a process that is done intentionally quickly to preserve the leather’s light core and to create a feature known as “drum mottling”. This creates interesting colour effects in the hide. All characteristic natural features such as scars, insect bites, neck folds and cuts from barbed wire etc. are retained. These features are natural, rather than artificially printed on, so they look individual and are different in every hide. They are proof of the promised naturalness and intentional expressiveness of this leather and can therefore obviously not be recognised as a complaint. The leather is approx. 0.9 – 1.1 mm thick.

As with all pieces of furniture from tommy m, you can also choose between different cover qualities for Buster. Whether leather or textile – there are no limits to your imagination! This way, the sofa becomes your very own unique piece, made for you in our manufactory in Upper Franconia!

Buster

in leather Wild Anilin estragon

Wild Anilin is a natural, special, aniline leather from natural-selection grazing cattle. The surface remains open-pored and gets its superb feel and glossy appearance from waxing and vacuuming. All natural features such as tears from thorns, tick bites and injuries caused by horns etc. are retained. These features are proof of the promised naturalness and intentional expressiveness of this leather and can therefore obviously not be recognised as a complaint. The leather is approx. 1.0 mm – 1.2 mm thick.

Buster

in fabric Solution

Padding
The padding with a soft, casual character is intended due to design. In the course of normal use it is typical for the merchandise to form folds and
recesses. This development is aided by the different properties of the cover material, the influence of body weight, heat and moisture and the location of the sofa (e.g. sources of heat and light). These normal performance characteristics are related to model and design and therefore do not represent grounds for complaint.

Similar products

BUSTER

Buster

in Leder Sauvage tobacco

Buster glänzt durch Eleganz und Stil. Die gerade Linienführung in Kombination mit den schlichten Füßen und der dadurch luftigen Optik lassen das Sofa fast im Raum schweben. Unterschiedliche Elemente erlauben eine individuelle Zusammenstellung.

Sauvage ist ein samtweiches Anilinleder mit feiner Naturnarbe. Dieses Leder ist ein wildbelassenes Leder in einer besonderen, traditionellen Zurichtung. Dabei wird das Leder nur Anilinfassgefärbt, absichtlich zeitlich so verkürzt, dass der helle Kern im Leder bleibt und es so zu einer sogenannten Fassfleckung kommt. So gibt es interessante Farbspiele der Häute. Vor allem bleiben auch alle charakteristischen Naturmerkmale, wie z.B. Narben, Insektenstiche, Nackenfalten, Stacheldrahtrisse, etc. erhalten. Dies sind typische Naturmerkmale und werden nicht künstlich erzeugt und aufgedruckt, erscheint also individuell, bei jeder Haut anders. Diese Zeichnungen sind Beweis für die versprochene Natürlichkeit und den absichtlichen Ausdruck dieses Leders und können deshalb natürlich nicht als Beanstandung anerkannt werden! Die Stärke des Leders beträgt 0,9 – 1,1 mm.

Wie bei allen Möbelstücken von tommy m, kann auch bei Buster zwischen verschiedenen Bezugsqualitäten gewählt werden. Egal ob Leder oder Textil- Ihrer Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt! So wird das Sofa zu Ihrem ganz eigenen Unikat, das in unserer Manufaktur in Oberfranken für Sie gefertigt wird!

Buster

in Leder Wild Anilin estragon

Wild Anilin ist ein naturbelassenes, besonderes Anilinleder von Weiderindern aus einer Wildselektion. Die Oberfläche bleibt offenporig und erhält durch Wachsen und vakuumieren seinen hervorragenden Griff und seine Glanzoptik. Alle Naturmerkmale wie z.B. Dornrisse, Zeckenbisse, Hornstöße, etc. bleiben erhalten. Diese Merkmale sind Beweis für die versprochene Natürlichkeit und den absichtlichen Ausdruck dieses Leders und können deshalb natürlich nicht als Beanstandung anerkannt werden! Das Leder hat eine Stärke von ca. 1,0 – 1,2 mm.

Buster

in Stoff Solution

Polsterung
Die Polsterung mit weichem, legeren Charakter ist design-typisch gewollt. Im Laufe des normalen Gebrauchs ist eine Falten- / Muldenbildung warentypisch. Diese Entwicklung wird unterstützt durch die unterschiedliche Beschaffenheit des Bezugsmaterials, Einfluss durch Körpergewicht, -wärme und -feuchtigkeit sowie den Standort des Sofas (z.B. Wärme-, Lichtquellen). Diese normalen Gebrauchseigenschaften sind modell- und konstruktionsbedingt und somit kein Grund zur Beanstandung.

Ähnliche Produkte