FERRARA

Ferrara. Light, elegant and comfortable in one…

in leather Nabuck gobi

… the model “Ferrara” by Tommy M. The interaction of the seat and back cushions, in combination with the additional armrest cushions allow a comfortable snuggling up with the whole body. The sofa gets its absolute feel-good factor in our soft nubuck leather Nabuck.

Nabuck is a wonderfully soft, smooth nubuck leather with a natural milled grain. Once they have been mineral tanned, the European cowhides are  drum-dyed using high-quality dyes. Abrading of the grain side and working in high-quality, natural texture treatments then gives the leather its sumptuously soft feel and distinctive appearance. The signature writing effect of the finish and the formation of shiny areas from sitting is a result of the abraded surface texture. The leather benefits from liquid and dirt-resistant fibre impregnation.

As with all pieces of furniture from tommy m, you can also choose between different cover qualities for Ferrara. Whether leather or textile – there are no limits to your imagination! This way, the sofa becomes your very own unique piece, made for you in our manufactory in Upper Franconia!

Padding
The padding with a soft, casual character is intended due to design. In the course of normal use it is typical for the merchandise to form folds and
recesses. This development is aided by the different properties of the cover material, the influence of body weight, heat and moisture and the location of the sofa (e.g. sources of heat and light). These normal performance characteristics are related to model and design and therefore do not represent grounds for complaint.

Similar products

FERRARA

Ferrara. Leicht, elegant und bequem in einem…

in Leder Nabuck gobi

 …präsentiert sich das Modell „Ferrara“ von Tommy M. Das Zusammenspiel aus legeren Sitz- und Rückenkissen, in Kombination mit den zusätzlichen Armteilkissen ermöglichen ein bequemes Hineinkuscheln mit dem ganzen Körper. Den absoluten Wohlfühlfaktor erhält das Sofa in unserem weichen Nubukleder Nabuck.

Nabuck ist ein wunderbar weiches, anschmiegsames Nubukleder mit natürlichen Walknarben. Nach der Mineralgerbung werden die europäischen Rindshäute mit hochwertigen Farbstoffen im Faß durchgefärbt. Durch das anschließende Anschleifen der Narbenseite und das Einarbeiten hochwertiger, natürlicher Griffmittel erhält das Leder seinen wunderschönen softigen Griff und seine charakteristische Optik. Die angeschliffene Oberflächenstruktur führt zu dem typischen Schreibeffekt und Sitzspiegel. Das Leder besitzt eine flüssigkeits- und schmutzabweisende Faserimprägnierung.

Wie bei allen Möbelstücken von tommy m, kann auch bei Ferrara zwischen verschiedenen Bezugsqualitäten gewählt werden. Egal ob Leder oder Textil- Ihrer Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt! So wird das Sofa zu Ihrem ganz eigenen Unikat, das in unserer Manufaktur in Oberfranken für Sie gefertigt wird!

Polsterung
Die Polsterung mit weichem, legeren Charakter ist design-typisch gewollt. Im Laufe des normalen Gebrauchs ist eine Falten- / Muldenbildung warentypisch. Diese Entwicklung wird unterstützt durch die unterschiedliche Beschaffenheit des Bezugsmaterials, Einfluss durch Körpergewicht, -wärme und -feuchtigkeit sowie den Standort des Sofas (z.B. Wärme-, Lichtquellen). Diese normalen Gebrauchseigenschaften sind modell- und konstruktionsbedingt und somit kein Grund zur Beanstandung.

Ähnliche Produkte