FORMA

Strong presence through original design and quality. Handmade in Germany. Forma has an impressive appearance everywhere and in every design. The floating character and the straightforwardness of the timeless design give room to the model philosophy: leather in excellent qualities and with striking surfaces. Every leather sofa has its own heartbeat. Exclusive material and craftsmanship combine with each other as authentically as if they were telling a story. A story of life without compromise and full of passion.

Forma in thick leather Rhodezia

Rhodezia is a bold, mineral-tanned, natural leather from cattle specially selected from the Zimbabwean bush. It is a chunky, robust, pure aniline, dyed leather with a thickness of 1.8 – 2.0mm. Visible use has intentionally been made of all of the natural features, in order to reflect the naturalness of Africa.

Forma in thick leather Colonial

Colonial is a visually and haptically extraordinary nubuck leather, which is made from unsplit and very heavy bull hides of the best Central European raw material. Characteristic features are the distinctive fulling grain and the distinctive neck and mast fold areas. The elaborate dyeing in several steps, the so-called sandwich process, and the subsequent hand sanding creates this striking two-tone effect. Each leather hide is unique and makes each piece of furniture unique. An ecological mineral tanning process is used here.

Padding
The padding with a soft, casual character is intended due to design. In the course of normal use it is typical for the merchandise to form folds and
recesses. This development is aided by the different properties of the cover material, the influence of body weight, heat and moisture and the location of the sofa (e.g. sources of heat and light). These normal performance characteristics are related to model and design and therefore do not represent grounds for complaint.

FURTHER MODELS

FORMA

Starke Präsenz durch originäres Design und Qualität. Handmade in Germany. Forma hat überall und in jeder Ausführung einen beeindruckenden Auftritt. Der schwebende Charakter und die Geradlinigkeit des zeitlosen Designs geben der Modellphilosophie Raum: Leder in vorzüglichen Qualitäten und mit markanten Oberflächen. Jedes Ledersofa hat seinen eigenen Herzschlag. Exklusives Material und Handwerkskunst verbinden sich so authentisch miteinander, als würden sie eine Geschichte erzählen. Eine Geschichte vom Leben ohne Kompromisse und voller Leidenschaft.

Forma in Dickleder Rhodezia

Rhodezia ist ein ausruckstarkes, mineralgegerbtes Naturleder von besonders ausgewählten Rindern aus der Buschland Simbawes. Es ist ein robustes, Reinanilin gefärbtes Dickleder, mit einer Stärke von 1,8 – 2,0 mm. Alle Naturmerkmale werden bewusst sichtbar verarbeitet und spiegeln so die Ursprünglichkeit Afrikas wieder.

Forma in Dickleder Colonial

Colonial ist ein optisch und haptisch außergewöhnliches nubukiertes Leder, das aus ungespaltenen und sehr schweren Bullenhäuten bester zentraleuropäischer Rohware hergestellt wird. Charakteristisch sind das ausgeprägte Walkkorn und die markanten Nacken- und Mastfaltenbereiche. Durch die aufwändige Färbung in mehreren Schritten, dem sogenannten Sandwichverfahren und dem anschließenden Handschliff entsteht dieser prägnante Zweitoneffekt. Jede Lederhaut ist einzigartig und macht aus jedem Möbelstück ein Unikat. Eingesetzt wird hier eine ökologische Mineralgerbung.

Polsterung
Die Polsterung mit weichem, legeren Charakter ist design-typisch gewollt. Im Laufe des normalen Gebrauchs ist eine Falten- / Muldenbildung warentypisch. Diese Entwicklung wird unterstützt durch die unterschiedliche Beschaffenheit des Bezugsmaterials, Einfluss durch Körpergewicht, -wärme und -feuchtigkeit sowie den Standort des Sofas (z.B. Wärme-, Lichtquellen). Diese normalen Gebrauchseigenschaften sind modell- und konstruktionsbedingt und somit kein Grund zur Beanstandung.

WEITERE MODELLE