LIPARI

Lipari. Shoes off. Feet up. Breathe out. Sink in.

In leather Cuba grey

Impressively beautiful at first glance, our Lipari is also convincing at second glance in terms of comfort and detailed workmanship.

The Cuba leather is an absolutely natural, pure aniline leather from cattle in wild selection. After mineral tanning, it is barrel-impregnated and dyed through. The surface is not sealed with a finish. In this way, the leather retains its inimitably soft feel and lively appearance.

As with all pieces of furniture from tommy m, you can also choose between different cover qualities for Lipari. Whether leather or textile – there are no limits to your imagination! This way, the sofa becomes your very own unique piece, made for you in our factory in Upper Franconia!

Padding
The padding with a soft, casual character is intended due to design. In the course of normal use it is typical for the merchandise to form folds and
recesses. This development is aided by the different properties of the cover material, the influence of body weight, heat and moisture and the location of the sofa (e.g. sources of heat and light). These normal performance characteristics are related to model and design and therefore do not represent grounds for complaint.

Similar products

LIPARI

Schuhe aus. Beine hoch. Ausatmen. Sinken lassen. Lipari.

in Leder Cuba, Farbe grey

Bestechend schön auf den ersten Blick, kann unsere Lipari auch auf den zweiten Blick im Komfort und der detailverliebten Verarbeitung überzeugen.

Das Leder Cuba ist ein absolut naturbelassenes, reines Anilinleder vom Rind in Wildselektion. Nach der Mineralgerbung wird es fassimpregniert und durchgefärbt. Die Oberfläche wird nicht durch eine Zurichtung verschlossen. So behält das Leder seinen unnachahmlich soften Griff und seine lebendige Optik.

Wie bei allen Möbelstücken von tommy m, kann auch bei Lipari zwischen verschiedenen Bezugsqualitäten gewählt werden. Egal ob Leder oder Textil- Ihrer Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt! So wird das Sofa zu Ihrem ganz eigenen Unikat, das in unserer Manufaktur in Oberfranken für Sie gefertigt wird!

Polsterung
Die Polsterung mit weichem, legeren Charakter ist design-typisch gewollt. Im Laufe des normalen Gebrauchs ist eine Falten- / Muldenbildung warentypisch. Diese Entwicklung wird unterstützt durch die unterschiedliche Beschaffenheit des Bezugsmaterials, Einfluss durch Körpergewicht, -wärme und -feuchtigkeit sowie den Standort des Sofas (z.B. Wärme-, Lichtquellen). Diese normalen Gebrauchseigenschaften sind modell- und konstruktionsbedingt und somit kein Grund zur Beanstandung.

Ähnliche Produkte