MARRIOT

With many design options, Marriot is the perfect choice for individualists.

in leather Massai tobacco

Not only can the loose seat and back cushions be rearranged again and again, also the many decorative stitching and furniture foot options allow for a unique look. If desired, the model can be equipped with integrated headrests. And even difficult room conditions are no problem. Because the sofa offers a wide range of variations and design options.

Massai is a mineral-tanned, natural, vacuum-treated aniline leather. The specially applied oil/wax finish gives the leather an interesting pull-up and crackling effect. Natural features such as scars, insect bites, neck wrinkles, barbed wire cracks, etc. are preserved. These features are proof of the promised naturalness and intentional expression of this leather and can therefore naturally not be accepted as a complaint. The leather has a thickness of 1.3 – 1.5 mm.

As with all pieces of furniture from tommy m, you can also choose between different cover qualities for Marriot. Whether leather or textile – there are no limits to your imagination! This way, the sofa becomes your very own unique piece, which is manufactured for you in our factory in Upper Franconia.

Padding
The padding with a soft, casual character is intended due to design. In the course of normal use it is typical for the merchandise to form folds and
recesses. This development is aided by the different properties of the cover material, the influence of body weight, heat and moisture and the location of the sofa (e.g. sources of heat and light). These normal performance characteristics are related to model and design and therefore do not represent grounds for complaint.

Similar products

MARRIOT

Mit seinen vielen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten ist Marriot die perfekte Wahl für Individualisten.

in Leder Massai tobacco

Nicht nur sind die losen Sitz- und Rückenkissen immer wieder neu anordenbar, auch die vielen Ziernaht- und Möbelfußmöglichkeiten ermöglichen eine einzigartige Optik. Wenn gewünscht kann das Modell mit integrierten Kopfstützen ausgestattet werden. Und selbst schwierige Raumgegebenheiten sind kein Problem. Denn das Sofa bietet eine große Variantentiefe und Auswahl an Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten.

Massai ist ein mineralgegerbtes, naturbelassenes, vakuumiertes Anilinleder. Durch das speziell aufgetragene Öl- / Wachsfinish erhält das Leder einen interessanten Pull-up und Krakeliereffekt. Naturmerkmale wie z.B. Narben, Insektenstiche, Nackenfalten, Stacheldrahtrisse, etc. bleiben erhalten. Diese Merkmale sind Beweis für die versprochene Natürlichkeit und den absichtlichen Ausdruck dieses Leders und können deshalb natürlich nicht als Beanstandung anerkannt werden. Das Leder hat eine Stärke von 1,3 – 1,5 mm.

Wie bei allen Möbelstücken von tommy m, kann auch bei Marriot zwischen verschiedenen Bezugsqualitäten gewählt werden. Egal ob Leder oder Textil- Ihrer Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt! So wird das Sofa zu Ihrem ganz eigenen Unikat, das in unserer Manufaktur in Oberfranken für Sie gefertigt wird.

Polsterung
Die Polsterung mit weichem, legeren Charakter ist design-typisch gewollt. Im Laufe des normalen Gebrauchs ist eine Falten- / Muldenbildung warentypisch. Diese Entwicklung wird unterstützt durch die unterschiedliche Beschaffenheit des Bezugsmaterials, Einfluss durch Körpergewicht, -wärme und -feuchtigkeit sowie den Standort des Sofas (z.B. Wärme-, Lichtquellen). Diese normalen Gebrauchseigenschaften sind modell- und konstruktionsbedingt und somit kein Grund zur Beanstandung.

Ähnliche Produkte