MILAN

Milan is just as elegant and stylish as its name suggests.

in leather Wild Anilin darkbrown

Visually, the sofa floats on light runners and is cosy and comfortable at the same time. Its basic cubic shape makes it a classic. Two different seat depths make it possible to sit comfortably as desired, and a variety of accessories such as large Al Jazar cushions provide additional comfort.

Wild Aniline is a natural, special aniline leather from grazing cattle from a wild selection. The surface remains open-pored and receives its excellent feel and glossy appearance through waxing and vacuuming. All natural features such as thorn cracks, tick bites, horn bites, etc. remain intact. These features are proof of the promised naturalness and intentional expression of this leather and can therefore naturally not be accepted as a complaint! The leather has a thickness of approx. 1.0 – 1.2 mm.

As with all pieces of furniture from tommy m, you can also choose between different seat elements, seam patterns and feet for Milan. Whether leather or textile – there are no limits to your imagination! This way, the sofa becomes your very own unique piece, made for you in our manufactory in Upper Franconia.

Milan

in leather Corrida darkblue

Corrida is a natural, full-grain cowhide. Following mineral tanning and aniline drum dyeing, the leather is given a short, surface nap, so there may be a subtle writing effect! Different oils are then worked into the leather. This gives the material its inimitably soft feel and the two-tone appearance of a true pull-up leather. With this finish, it is easy to polish out scratches that are made from the furniture is used. All natural features such as scars, insect bites, neck folds, cuts from barbed wire etc. are retained in full. These features are proof of the promised naturalness and intentional expression of this leather and can therefore obviously not be recognised as a complaint. The leather is approx. 1.2 – 1.4 mm thick.

Padding
The padding with a soft, casual character is intended due to design. In the course of normal use it is typical for the merchandise to form folds and
recesses. This development is aided by the different properties of the cover material, the influence of body weight, heat and moisture and the location of the sofa (e.g. sources of heat and light). These normal performance characteristics are related to model and design and therefore do not represent grounds for complaint.

Similar products

MILAN

Milan ist genauso elegant und stylisch, wie sein Name es vermuten lässt.

in Leder Wild Anilin darkbrown

Optisch schwebt das Sofa auf leichten Kufen und ist gleichzeitig kuschelig und bequem. Seine kubische Grundform macht es zum Klassiker. Zwei unterschiedliche Sitztiefen ermöglichen angenehmes Sitzen nach Wunsch und vielfältige Accessoires wie zum Beispiel große Al Jazar Kissen sorgen für zusätzlichen Komfort.

Wild Anilin ist ein naturbelassenes, besonderes Anilinleder von Weiderindern aus einer Wildselektion. Die Oberfläche bleibt offenporig und erhält durch Wachsen und vakuumieren seinen hervorragenden Griff und seine Glanzoptik. Alle Naturmerkmale wie z.B. Dornrisse, Zeckenbisse, Hornstöße, etc. bleiben erhalten. Diese Merkmale sind Beweis für die versprochene Natürlichkeit und den absichtlichen Ausdruck dieses Leders und können deshalb natürlich nicht als Beanstandung anerkannt werden! Das Leder hat eine Stärke von ca. 1,0 – 1,2 mm.

Wie bei allen Möbelstücken von tommy m, kann auch bei Milan zwischen verschiedenen Sitzelementen, Nahtbildern und Füßen ausgewählt werden. Egal ob Leder oder Textil- Ihrer Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt! So wird das Sofa zu Ihrem ganz eigenen Unikat, das in unserer Manufaktur in Oberfranken für Sie gefertigt wird.

Milan

in Leder Corrida darkblue

Corrida ist ein naturbelassenes, vollnarbiges Anilinleder vom Rind. Nach der Mineralgerbung und Anilinfassfärbung erhält das Leder einen kurzen oberflächlichen Anschliff, deshalb ist ein leichter Schreibeffekt möglich. Danach werden verschiedene Öle in das Leder eingearbeitet, wodurch das Material diesen unnachahmlich weichen Griff und die Zwei-Ton-Optik eines echten Pull-up-Leders erhält. Kratzer, die beim Gebrauch des Möbelstücks entstehen, können bei diesem Finish leicht herauspoliert werden. Alle natürlichen Merkmale, wie z.B. Narben, Insektenstiche, Nackenfalten, Stacheldrahtrisse, etc. bleiben voll erhalten. Diese Merkmale sind Beweis für die versprochene Natürlichkeit und den absichtlichen Ausdruck dieses Leders und können deshalb natürlich nicht als Beanstandung anerkannt werden. Die Stärke des Leders beträgt 1,2 – 1,4 mm.

Polsterung
Die Polsterung mit weichem, legeren Charakter ist design-typisch gewollt. Im Laufe des normalen Gebrauchs ist eine Falten- / Muldenbildung warentypisch. Diese Entwicklung wird unterstützt durch die unterschiedliche Beschaffenheit des Bezugsmaterials, Einfluss durch Körpergewicht, -wärme und -feuchtigkeit sowie den Standort des Sofas (z.B. Wärme-, Lichtquellen). Diese normalen Gebrauchseigenschaften sind modell- und konstruktionsbedingt und somit kein Grund zur Beanstandung.

Ähnliche Produkte