DONNIGTON

Take a seat – the highest seating comfort awaits you

Donnigton armchair in Diesel anthracite leather with a fine metal frame coated in black

Donnigton is the perfect choice if you are looking for a comfortable piece of furniture with that certain something. Thanks to its good upholstery, you will be able to spend many long and, above all, relaxing moments in this high-quality armchair. Donnigton is ideal for an attractive and cosy home.

Diesel leather is a pure barrel-dyed aniline leather in mineral tanning. This exceptional item is made from the raw material of African “wildlife” cattle and has thus deliberately included all natural features. These features, such as scars, insect bites, neck and mast wrinkles, thorn cracks, tick bites, etc. are proof of the promised naturalness and the intended expression of this leather and can therefore naturally not be recognised as a complaint. The special look of this “Old – Fashion” leather is created by the incorporation of certain waxes and oils, as well as by the subsequent ironing of the hides. The pull-up and crackling effect is characteristic. The leather has a thickness of 1.2 – 1.4 mm.

Thanks to a wide range of over 30 different leathers in 200 colours, 45 fabrics in over 500 colours and 6 different underframes, the Donnigton model is unique and made to measure for you.

Maximum seating comfort and design inspire

Donnigton chair in leather Diesel anthracite with a fine metal frame coated in black

Whether in the kitchen, the dining room or a comfortable lounge area, Donnigton provides a comfortable seating feeling even when sitting for longer periods of time and invites you to enjoy a cosy get-together. Shared meals, sociable game nights or extensive rounds of conversation, Donnigton guides you comfortably through the evening. The seat shell can be rotated 180° and is optionally equipped with a return spring that always turns the chair back to its original position.

Complete your design

with a wooden frame in oak or various bogies in cast aluminium, wood or plastic.

Wooden frames can be lacquered in the colours black, anthracite, ebony, wenge, cherry, natural or aluminium. The option of RAL lacquering is also available for all frames.

As an option, bogies can be equipped with an integrated return spring. The return mechanism causes the chair to turn back to its original position after standing up.

Back height 83  I  Seat height 48  I  Arm height armchair 58  I  Arm height chair 50  I  Depth 60  I  Seat depth 42

Padding
The padding with a soft, casual character is intended due to design. In the course of normal use it is typical for the merchandise to form folds and
recesses. This development is aided by the different properties of the cover material, the influence of body weight, heat and moisture and the location of the sofa (e.g. sources of heat and light). These normal performance characteristics are related to model and design and therefore do not represent grounds for complaint.

Model-related features
The wrinkling in the back and seat is typical of the model and is part of the chair’s normal processing pattern. It may vary depending on the cover material.

DONNIGTON

Nimm Platz – Dich erwartet höchster Sitzkomfort

Donnigton Armlehnstuhl in Leder Diesel anthrazit mit einem feinen Metallgestell in Schwarz beschichtet

Donnigton ist die perfekte Wahl, wenn du ein bequemes Möbelstück mit dem gewissen Etwas suchen. In dem hochwertig verarbeiteten Sessel wird man dank seiner guten Polsterung viele lange und vor allem entspannte Momente verbringen können. Donnigton ist ideal für ein ansprechendes und gemütliches Zuhause.

Leder Diesel ist ein rein fassgefärbtes Anilinleder in Mineralgerbung. Dieser außergewöhnliche Artikel ist aus der Rohware afrikanischer „Wildlife“ – Rindern gefertigt und hat so sämtliche Naturmerkmale bewusst enthalten. Diese Merkmale, wie Narben, Insektenstiche, Nacken- und Mastfalten, Dornenrisse, Zeckenbisse, etc. sind Beweis für die versprochene Natürlichkeit und den beabsichtigten Ausdruck dieses Leders und können deshalb natürlich nicht als Beanstandung anerkannt werden. Die besondere Optik dieses „Old – Fashion“ – Leders entsteht durch die Einarbeitung bestimmter Wachse und Öle, sowie durch das anschließende Abbügeln der Häute. Charakteristisch ist hier der Pull-up- und Krakelier- Effekt. Das Leder hat eine Stärke von 1,2 – 1,4 mm.

Dank einer großen Variantenvielfalt aus über 30 verschiedenen Ledern in 200 Farben, 45 Stoffen in über 500 Farben und 6 unterschiedlichen Untergestellen wird Modell Donnigton zum Einzelstück und für Dich nach Maß gefertigt.

Maximaler Sitzkomfort und Design begeistern

Donnigton Stuhl in Leder Diesel anthrazit mit einem feinen Metallgestell in Schwarz beschichtet

Ob in der Küche, dem Esszimmer oder einem bequemen Lounge-Bereich, Donnigton liefert auch bei längerem Sitzen ein bequemes Sitzgefühl und lädt zum gemütlichen Beisammensein ein. Gemeinsame Essen, gesellige Spieleabende oder ausgiebige Gesprächsrunden, Donnigton führt dich bequem durch den Abend. Die Sitzschale ist drehbar und optional mit einer Rückholfeder ausgestattet, die den Stuhl immer in die Ausgangsposition zurück dreht.

Vollende dein Design

mit einem Holzgestell in Eiche oder verschiedenen Drehgestellen aus Aluguss, Holz oder Kunststoff.

Holzgestelle können wahlweise in den Farben schwarz, anthrazit, ebony, wenge, kirsche, natur oder alufarbig lackiert werden. Ebenfalls stehen für alle Gestelle die Option einer RAL Lackierung zur Verfügung.

Drehgestelle können optional mit einer integrierten Rückholfeder ausgestattet werden. Durch den Rückholmechanismus dreht sich der Stuhl nach dem Aufstehen in seine Ausgangsposition zurück.

Rückenhöhe 84 (High 87)  I  Sitzhöhe 51 (High 54)  I  Armteilhöhe 59 (High 62)  I  Tiefe 60  I  Sitztiefe 42

Polsterung
Die Polsterung mit weichem, legeren Charakter ist design-typisch gewollt. Im Laufe des normalen Gebrauchs ist eine Falten- / Muldenbildung warentypisch. Diese Entwicklung wird unterstützt durch die unterschiedliche Beschaffenheit des Bezugsmaterials, Einfluss durch Körpergewicht, -wärme und -feuchtigkeit sowie den Standort des Sofas (z.B. Wärme-, Lichtquellen). Diese normalen Gebrauchseigenschaften sind modell- und konstruktionsbedingt und somit kein Grund zur Beanstandung.

Modellbedingte Eigenschaften
Der Faltenwurf im Rücken und Sitz ist modelltypisch und gehört zum normalen Verarbeitungsbild des Stuhls. Er kann je nach Bezugsmaterial unterschiedlich ausfallen.